It’s The End!

It’s The End!

 
 

Literally, it is the end! 😉

 

At 15:45 GMT yesterday afternoon, I wrote those wonderful words at the bottom of my manuscript — THE END!

I wanted to share the good news with the whole world! Isn’t this exciting?!

 

Christmas at Longbourn – Pride and Prejudice Continues, book 4 is complete in the first draft!

AND… my 10th novel! :O

 

So what is my editing procedure?

Firstly, I slept and had the morning off. Such a rock ‘n’ roll lifestyle, huh? 😉 I won’t start any edits until I am fresh tomorrow. Then, I shall go through line-by-line and correct mistakes, inconsistencies, and flesh out anything that needs work.

I didn’t want to start any edits until I was fresh and rested today. Now, I shall go through line-by-line and correct mistakes, inconsistencies, and flesh out anything that needs work.

Hopefully, by the end of the month, the manuscript will be winging its way to my editor who will work her magic upon it!

This is all wonderfully exciting!

I shall keep you informed of what’s happening; the cover art, the preorder dates… you want a preorder, right?

Let me know if you just want me to ‘soft’ launch it and just put it out when it’s ready. I’ll, of course, email you the moment I do.

 

Anyway, have a wonderful week! I know I will ❤

Take care, 

Karen Aminadra

 
 
 

In the mean time…

You can catch up on the rest of the series and all my other books on AMAZON

and….

I’ll leave you with this 😉

 
 
 
Leave a Reply

