Listen to me read a snippet from The Suitable Bride!

This afternoon I recorded a little snippet from The Suitable Bride for you to listen to on SoundCloud. I wanted to email it out to my subscribers before I put it up on my blog. After all, you should hear it first, right?

The Suitable Bride is out on Friday 15th July through Amazon exclusively for the first 90 days only – I explain more in the audio clip!

Here’s the preorder link – http://geni.us/FG7vJtl 

Please click this link below to listen to a little bit from The Suitable Bride!

 

(Well done to my subscribers who noticed that I named it The Spice Bride in their email! – oops!)

If you want to subscribe to the mailing list please visit http://www.karenaminadra.com

SignatureBlog

Leave a Reply

