What do you think?

IMG_20150512_175832bandwI’ve had a blog since 2012 with…well, with the opposition 😉

I’ve never truly been happy with it. I can never tell if a post is doing well or not. It is entirely possible that I am doing it wrong, of course! lol

Recently, I joined a fabulous group of authors and we started a street team, by authors for authors! A kind of back-scratching thing. If I want people to review my book, I ought to review theirs too, right?

Well, so many of them use WordPress. I’m the only one who doesn’t! In fact, they rave about it. So here I am!

This is a kind of experiment. I will post precisely the same things I post on my other blog at the same time and see what response I get. The difference, if any, will be the deciding factor.
What do you think?

Is this a good idea or not?  Or should I jump in feet-first and just import over to WordPress entirely?
How long should this experiment even go on for?  YOU DECIDE!

 

You can sign up to my newsletter at www.karenaminadra.com

 

KA blog headerglow1blue small

Leave a Reply

