Questions and Answers…

This morning I had a fantastic discussion with a few author friends regarding audiobooks and whether they are worth all the hassle and cost.

While we were talking I remembered that I had recorded a few bits and pieces from a couple of my novels. I will share those over the next few weeks if you like!  Please comment below and let me know if you would like audiobooks too!

Today, though, I would like to post this recorded Q&A session from the release day for Rosings.

Readers asked me questions and I answered them!  It was a pleasure to listen to this again!

I hope you enjoy it too! xxx

Leave a Reply

