Super-Writing-Woman mode!

It seems that after writing and publishing ROSINGS the second in my Pride and Prejudice Continues series, that I have switched to Super-Writing-Woman mode.

Don’t ask me how it happened or how long I’ll be like it – just know that I am writing like a woman-possessed! LOL and I’m loving every minute of it!

So, what am I writing?  A new novel, of course!
It’s something that I have had in the planning stage and as notes since last summer actually, and now since Super-Writing-Woman has taken over, I am finally getting it done. 
If you want to keep up with my progress then check out the progress meter on the right or visit the Coming Soon page.  

The working title is The Uncanny Life of Polly.

Want to hear an excerpt with me reading it?   Then click on the player below and enjoy!

(Disclaimer:  I do not and never will claim to be very good at accents.  The NZ one is clipped with short vowels and is an accent I love, but I’m not sure I can faithfully reproduce it – anyway, I hope the accent isn’t too bad in the excerpt) 😉

Hugs and happy listening!

Karen xxx

Leave a Reply

