Winners Announced!

Blog hop icon

CONGRATULATIONS!!

I am so pleased to announce the winners of the Hearts Through History Hop!

Congratulations to Lisa S and Judith Arnopp for your correct answers and interesting comments!

I will email you both .mobi files – if you have a problem with that please let me know a.s.a.p. 
I will wait 24 hours before sending to allow you time to let me know that the .mobi is ok!


Many thanks and congratulations again!



You’ve won a copy of

CHARLOTTE – PRIDE & PREJUDICE CONTINUES

and

RELATIVE DECEIT 
2 thoughts on “Winners Announced!

  1. Karen Aminadra says:

    Dear Judith and Lisa S,

    I have sent your emails with the 2 ebooks! I hope you enjoy them. I look forward to hearing any feedback you may have as book 2 of my Pride & Prejudice Series is under way!

    Congratulations! xxx Karen xxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

